Forums
Free Stuff

Free usb fan in: Deal Types › Totally Free

  • filter:
  • Tell A Friend
  • tweet this
  • Post to Facebook
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
  • Classic
  • Page :
  • 1
rated:

This is a quick clone of http://harwoodmech.com/, The links on the original site all work, but the ones on the clone, http://airperformanceheating.com, don't. Do a quick side by side comparison to see what I mean.

Googled the phone number on the clone's website and got:
Phonebook results for 256-534-6105
Bill Jackson (256) 534-6105 3114 Holmes Ave NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

Looks like someones home number and the address doesn't match the one on the website.

When I googled the address I got tons of hits for:

General Printing Svcs & Eqpt
256) 534-8421
2906 Ninth Ave Sw
Huntsville, AL 35805

Message edited by: RyansMom47 on 2010-02-08 23:18:15 CST
rated:

That site had just created yesterday. I'd rather passed this offer.

Domain Name: AIRPERFORMANCEHEATING.COM

Registrant:
Air Performance Heating
Melissa Kessler ()
2906 9th Ave Sw
Huntsville
Alabama,35805
US
Tel. +1.2565346105

Creation Date: 07-Feb-2010
Expiration Date: 07-Feb-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
ns4.everydns.net
ns3.everydns.net
ns2.everydns.net
ns1.everydns.net


rated:

Save it for the locals:
The great folks of Huntsville, Alabama know quality, and the name people trust with years experience is Air Performance Heating.


rated:

Thanks op!!


rated:

Spam


rated:

Spam


rated:

Kmeck1953 said:Spam your the only one spamming here?
Thank you for your interest in Air Performance Heating USB fan. Your gift will arrive in the mail in the next 3 to 5 weeks.
thanks op!


rated:

Thanks OP.
Worth a try.


rated:

What makes all of you think it is spam. People have to start a website sometime??? It said I was going to receive the fan, I get a lot of 3-5 week promises...get some, don't get some?? I for one is hoping it is not spam.


rated:

Thanks op!


rated:

I Google Mapped the address. Is it the building with the old mattress leaning on it? Nice looking website, though.


rated:

I'll roll the dice. It looks like the USB fan they have on their web site was taken from google images. Bring on the spam!


rated:

Spam tastes good. Imma have a spam sammich


rated:

maybe they wont mind a few inquiring phone calls ...


rated:

Looks like they just stole the content of the website from here:
http://shermanhvac.net/

Message edited by: davidli919 on 2010-02-14 21:14:30 CST
 Close

Sign Me In
Nickname: 
Password: 
Remember My Login Information:

Forget your login information?

Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!

  • Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply
     
     
    Click here for full-featured reply.


Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.


While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2010